Village Shop Christmas Hours

Open Every Day - Except Christmas Day

The village Shop will be open for business as usual for most of the Christmas holiday. Apart from Christmas Day itself, Jane Newman and the team will be on hand to ensure you can grab those much needed essentials without having to drive to town.

Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve ) 8:00am - 3:00pm
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) 8:30am - 10:30am
Sunday 27 December 8:30am - 12:30pm
Monday 28 December 8:30am - 12:30pm
Tuesday 29 December 8:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday 30 December 8:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 31 December (New Year's Eve) 8:30am - 12:30pm
Friday 1 January (New Year's Day) 8:30am - 10:30am
Saturday 2 January Normal Working Hours

If you need any more information simply give the shop a call on: 730727.

Posted by Site Admin (Antar) on Sun 20th December, 2015 in General News
  Shop

Ask a Question or Leave Feedback

If you require further information or wish to leave a comment you may do so here. Simply fill in the box below and press "Add Your Comment". The person who posted this News update (Site Admin (Antar)) will receive an instant email notification and should respond as soon as possible.

There are no comments yet.


Post a New Comment:

Please Sign-in or Register to add your comment.